Sahra's Within Joy program on Wisdom & Intuition Network

 

FEBRUARY ~~Tuesday Feb 10, 2015:
Join Sahra to explore Joy in all realms !

Your questions are encouraged!

 


Follow this link to the live program on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

6:00pm Pacific Time, 7:00pm Mountain, 8:00pm Central, 9:00pm Eastern.

Click here for timezone converter.  (Enter name of a large city near you)

Introduction to Within Joy with Sahra Alexander~ by Cyndi Silva

Cyndi Silva, founder of the Wisdom & Intuition Network, in an in-depth interview with Sahra about the Within Joy philosophy and practice.  Special Meditation included!
Replay Link

January 2015

Coming Back to Your Self
with guest OptiMystic Rebecca Fisk, WIN Partner
Click to Play

February 2015

March 2015

April 2015

May 2015

June 2015

July 2015

August 2015

September 2015

October 2015

November 2015

December 2015

 

January 2014
Your Multi-Dimensional Self
with guest Jill Annacenturia, shaman practitioner 
Click to Play

February 2014
Going for the Gold Within You with Sahra
Click to Play

March 2014
Awakening Your Inner Oracle
with guest, medium, sound healer, Oracle Trinity Thomas
Click to Play

April 2014
Conversation and readings
with guest Corinne Lillie, medium and channel
Click to Play

May 2014
Sahra & Corinne Lillie continue last month's talk on
Our Divine Communications
Click to Play

June 2014
The Worthwhile Journey to Joy
with Sahra
Click to Play ~ Part 1, Part 2

July 2014
TAGA Healing w/Ancestors Guides Angels
with Becca Thompson
Click to Play ~ Part 1, Part 2

August 2014
The Channel of Light / Energy from Star Nations and Other Realms
with facilitator Carrie Ann Smith
Click to Play ~ Part 1, Part 2

September 2014

Intuitive Guidance ~ Questions? and Answers!
with Sahra

Click to Play ~ Part 1, Part 2

October 2014

Gateway of Awakening: 5th Dimensional Galactic Codes for Living Joyfully
with Oracle Ava Adams

Click to Play ~

November 2014

Joyful Intuitive Nutrition
with Holistic Nutrition Consultant Katie Carter

Click to Play ~ Part 1, Part 2

December 2014

Intuitive Guidance
with Sahra

October 2013
with guest, Angel Light Reader Verlyn McGilvray
Click to Play

November 2013
with guest Dinny Evans, Radical Wellbeing Coach
Click to Play

December 2013
Energetic Intentions with Sahra
Click to Play

Explore Win Network